2023-2024 Course Catalog

Minnesota State System

The Minnesota State System is governed by a 15-member Board of Trustees appointed by the Governor. The Board has policy responsibility for system planning, academic programs, fiscal management, personnel, admissions requirements, tuition and fees, and rules and regulations. The Board members are:

  • Jay Cowles, Chair, Minneapolis
  • Rudy Rodriguez, Vice Chair, Maple Grove
  • Asani Ajogun, Minneapolis
  • Victor Ayemobuwa, Marshall
  • Alex Cirillo, Woodbury
  • Dawn Erlandson, Minneapolis
  • Jerry Janezich, Side Lake
  • Roger Moe, Erskine
  • Javier Morillo, Minneapolis
  • April Nishimura, Apple Valley
  • Oballa Oballa, Austin
  • Kathy Sheran, Mankato
  • George Soule, Minneapolis
  • Cheryl Tefer, Andover
  • Michael Vekich, St. Louis Park

Visit the Minnesota State website at www.minnstate.edu for more information.